Name & Position Contact Info
Jason  Ayers
Transportation Director
706-384-3485 ext. 11348
Email Jason Ayers
Melissa  Greene
Transportation Secretary
706-384-4554 ext. 11349
Email Melissa Greene

The Franklin County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, age, disability, or sex in its employment practices, student programs and dealings with the public. It is the policy of the Franklin County Board of Education to comply fully with the requirements of Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, The Carl D. Perkins Career and Technical Education Act, and all accompanying regulations.

Click here for contact information
Click here for a list of CTAE Programs/Pathways