FCSS Honors Retired Teachers back button

News Image
View more pictures

The Franklin County School System honored its retired teachers on Thursday, April 19, 2012, at the FCSS Central Office.


Nancy Beatty

Thomas Bridges

Helen Brown

Barbara Burdette

Zadie Gaines

Betty Goolsby

Brenda Harris

Beth Harris-King

Floyce McBath

Dr. Beverly Oxley

Ruth Parten

Calvin Phillips

Delores Pritchett

Mary Strickland

Sybil Taylor

Sarajo Wilkes

The Franklin County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, age, disability, or sex in its employment practices, student programs and dealings with the public. It is the policy of the Franklin County Board of Education to comply fully with the requirements of Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, The Carl D. Perkins Career and Technical Education Act, and all accompanying regulations.

Click here for contact information
Click here for a list of CTAE Programs/Pathways