Charter System 





Carnesville elementary school

Principal: Delina Wester

Parent Reps:  Kendra Stephenson, Blonca Dove

Teacher Reps:  Danae Hall (secretary), Jennifer Kennedy

Business/Community Reps:  Kelly Graham (co-chair), Scott Rhinehart

Meeting Dates:  

8/10, 9/10, 11/9, 1/22/24, 2/12/24, 3/18/24, and 5/6/24

Meetings are held at 3:30 in the Carnesville Elementary School's media center

Lavonia elementary school

Principal: Kasey Haley

Parent Representatives: Kayla Grudda, Lana King

Teacher Representatives; Holly Davis (S), Tammy Lathan

Community/Business Representatives: Brandt Akin, Courtney Umbehant (C)

Meeting Dates:  

Meetings will be held on the 3rd Monday of each month, except December and April.

Meetings will be located in Lavonia Elementary School's media center at 3:45pm. 

Royston elementary school

Principal: Quowanna Mattox
Teacher: Casey Stowe and Merideth Jordan
Parent: Jennifer Bell and Stacy Reel
Community Rep: Sandy Phillips and Harrison Lampley

Meeting Dates:  

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month, except December and April, at 4:30 pm in Royston Elementary School's media center.

Franklin County Middle School

Principal: Jason Swinney

Parent Representatives: Stacey Madden, Bethany Stratton

Teacher Representatives: Amy Thomas, Patsy Voyles

Community/Business Representatives: Alex Andrews, Arshad Khan

Meeting Dates:  

9/21, 10/19, 11/16

1/25, 2/15, 3/15, & 4/26

*All meetings will begin at 5:00

Franklin County High School

Principal: Matt Stowers

Parent Representatives: Jennifer Davitt, Jeff Stephenson

Teacher Representatives: Kevin McClain, Tammy Melton

Community/Business Representatives: Lee Moore, Rachel Howington

Meeting Dates:  

Meetings will be held the third Tuesday of the month at 5:30